Holidays

India Holidays

Date Day Reason
01 January 2020 Wednesday New Year
15 January 2020 Wednesday Sankranti
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Day
25 March 2020 Wednesday Ugadi
24 May 2020 Sunday Ramzan
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
22 August 2020 Saturday Vinayakachavithi
02 October 2020 Friday Gandhi jayanthi
25 October 2020 Sunday Dasara
14 November 2020 Saturday Deewali
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas

UK Office Holidays

Date Day Reason
19 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
22 April 2020 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 2020 Monday Early May bank holiday
27 May 2020 Monday Spring bank holiday
26 August 2020 Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December 2020 Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December 2020 Thursday Boxing Day
Thanks. we will get back to you shortly